Air Music Technology Velvet Vst Free Download

Previous Article AIR Music Technology – Hybrid 3.0.7 R2 VSTi, AAX x86 x64 Next Article AIR Music Technology – Velvet 2.0.7 R2 VSTi, AAX x86 x64 Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Air Music Technology originally created Xpand! As part of the Creative Collection of instrument plug-ins included as part of Avid Pro Tools. With the release of Pro Tools 8, this widely popular workstation was given new controls, improved features, an additional Gigabyte of sounds and a new name: Xpand!2. Air Music Technology Velvet Vst Free Download Mac. NOTE: This is an upgrade for users who own previous versions of the AIR Instrument Expansion Pack, the AIR Instrument Expansion Pack SELECT or a single AIR Music Technology instrument (including Xpand!2 & Hybrid3). For more information and to download a demo trial, simply click the product's.

This NKS Library Collection bundle offers NKS browsing of the factory content for the following Air Music Technology VST instruments:

  • Xpand2
  • Hybrid3
  • Loom I + II
  • Vacuum Pro
  • Structure
  • Strike
  • theRiser
  • DB-33
  • Mini Grand
  • Velvet
  • Transfuser

FX are not yet available in NKS

  • Komplete Kontrol Software v2.0+
  • Maschine Software v2.6+
  • Supports Komplete Keyboards (all versions)
  • Supports all Maschine hardware versions
  • Supports VST Version of plugins
  • Works on PC / Mac
  • Supports 64 Bit

If you wish to test out NKS integration of any of the plugins before purchase or read individual information on each library, please see the individual plugin pages HERE

Please Login or Create an Accountto purchase and download the files. You will then have access to the Cart to add multiple purchases in a single transaction.

You will find all your purchased downloads on the My Downloads page

AirAir music technology velvet vst free download pc

If you have any issues with the checkout process please feel free to Contact Me with your registered User Name.

Support forum on Native Instruments forum Here


This NKS library is created with no affiliation to Native Instruments or the VST vendor. I am not paid, or even supported by Native Instruments or the vendors. Downloading and usage of this library is at the users own risk. Payments are non refundable. There is no support or guarantee offered that these will suit your own application which is why a free version is offered to test with. If you are satisfied with the free version then the paid version offers the same features and includes all factory presets. There is no guarantee that future versions of the Komplete/Maschine software will support these preset files or the current features.

Users are not authorised to share or distribute the files with anyone else without the consent of Freelance SoundLabs. A lot of work goes into managing this project, hosting the files and writing documentation and I am also an active forum member helping out users. Please do the right thing; the cost is only a few beers to help me out.

Air Vst Free

presets have been 'wrapped' into .nkfs files which contains the Xpand!2 preset information, tagging information and mapped controls. Additionally, a Komplete Kontrol database file and plug-in artwork is also included to create entries in your User Library.